The Society is directed and managed by its volunteer Officers and Executive Committee.

Its main sub-groups are the Townscape and Planning Group, the Footpaths Section and the Local List team.

Its principal Officers are:

Chairman: David Green

Vice-Chairman: Charles George

Honorary Treasurer: Richard Baxter

Honorary Secretary: Nigel Branson

Click here for the full list and contact details of the Society’s Officers and Executive Committee members.